top of page
PXL_20221003_172750578.jpg

Skyline Community Hub

Site Lead: 

Matteo Schwartzentruber

matteo@thegrovehubs.ca

Site Phone Number: 833-43-GROVE (47683) Ext. 1

Address: 900 Tower St S, Fergus, Ontario, N1M 3N7

Fergus site

Connect with us

PXL_20221003_172934871.jpg

Programming

Fall Equinox Craft

Monday, September 25, 2023

Button Making

Friday, September 29, 2023

Cinnamon Bun Day

Wednesday, October 4, 2023

Art w/Christine

Tuesday, October 10, 2023

Art w/Christine

Tuesday, September 26, 2023

Break Out Box

Monday, October 2, 2023

Safe Sisters

Wednesday, October 4, 2023

Safe Sisters

Wednesday, October 11, 2023

Hot Chocolate Making

Thursday, September 28, 2023

Art w/Christine

Tuesday, October 3, 2023

Noodle Day

Friday, October 6, 2023

Movie Night With Caramel Apple Slice Bar

Friday, October 13, 2023

bottom of page